أفضل التجارب

# سبع ليالي - ثمانية أيام
باقة مغامرة مصر
  • مصر
  • الذهاب 24.04.2024
  • العودة 01.05.2024
  • إبتداء من 5,359 ريال
احجز الآن
# باقة يوم واحد
رحلة ربيع العلا 26-أبريل
  • العلا
  • الذهاب 26.04.2024
  • إبتداء من 199 ريال
احجز الآن
# باقة يوم واحد
رحلة ربيع العلا 19-أبريل
  • العلا
  • الذهاب 19.04.2024
  • إبتداء من 199 ريال
احجز الآن

مدونات زوايا

المزيد من المدونات
#
  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.17
  • 18:15
أبها البهية سيدة الضباب

تمتلك موقعًا مثاليًّا في جنوب غربي السعودية على ارتفاع 2200م بين قمم جبال السروات حيث يمنحك موقعها فرصة معانقة السحاب والتجول بين قممها الجبلية مترعًا بالدهشة والانبهار فيما تنتقل عبر أزمنة تتجاوز مئات السنين عند مشاهدة القلاع والقصور المشيدة من مكونات بيئتها البكر ومع مناورات الضباب وظهوره حتى في فصل الصيف لن يمنعك ذلك من اكتشاف سهولها ومنحدراتها وتنوعها الثري والتعرف عن كثب على مجتمعها المسكون بالفنون وكيف تمكنت النساء هنا منذ مئات السنين من استخلاص الألوان الزاهية من الأشجار والحجارة ليُعدن صياغة المساحات وتزيين ديكورات منازلهنّ بفن القَطّ العسيري أحد الفنون التجريدية الذي تحول إلى أيقونة عالمية تعبر عن الإنسان والمكان يمكنك الإنصات للحكايات القديمة وأنت تتجول عبر البيوت الأثرية المشيدة منذ مئات السنين والتي حوّلها أصحابها إلى متاحف مشرعة للعالم وفي الوقت نفسه يمكنك تذوق الماضي عبر خيارات الأكلات الشعبية التي يقدمها أصحاب المتاحف كتجربة حسّية ثرية مرافقة لزيارتك لها ولا تغادر قبل الحصول على تذكارات منقوشة بفنّ القَطّ العسيري الذي أدرجته اليونسكو عام 2017م ضمن قائمتها للتراث الثقافي غير المادي وهكذا ستغادر أبها ويبقى أثرها عميقًا في ذاكرتك.

اقرأ المزيد

بمحاذاتها لساحل البحر الأحمر السعودي لمسافة تتجاوز ٢٠٠كم تمتلك جازان كافة المقومات لقضاء عطلة ستظل عالقة بالأذهان وفي الفترة بين شهر ديسمبر وحتى حلول شهر مارس يتميز الطقس بأنه أكثر جفافًا وأكثر اعتدالًا مما يجعل فصل الشتاء الوقت الأمثل لاستكشاف هذه المنطقة الصغيرة الزاخرة بالثروات الطبيعية والثقافية وتتنوع صور الطبيعة...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.11
  • 16:14

العلا التي تشعر معها أنك مستكشف حقيقي من أوائل من يتعرف على أحد كنوز الطبيعة وهذا ما تشعر به تماماُ عند زيارتك لمحافظة العلا فبالرغم من كل ما تتملكه من طبيعة عجيبة وآثار تعود لأكثر من 7 آلاف عام وتمتد على مساحة 22 ألف كيلومتراً مربعاً إلا أنها جديدة على...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.05
  • 21:38

تتميّز بطبيعتها الساحرة والطقس المعتدل طيلة أيام الصيف والممطر شتاءً وغاباتها الخلّابة مثل غابة رغدان التي تتزيّن بالورود ويعانق فيها الضباب قمم الجبال الخضراء وفي مرتفعاتها تاريخ ما تزال آثاره حاضرة. يكتمل سحر غابة رغدان بوجود منتزه فيها يحمل الاسم نفسه إذ يتيح لك الاستمتاع بسحر الطبيعة الخضراء والتنزّه بين...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.06.25
  • 17:23

اصنع مغامرتك

نعمل بشغف منظم يعتمد على منهجية الأفكار الإبداعية في إعداد وتخطيط وتنفيذ أفضل البرامج والعروض السياحية التي ننفرد بها من خلال تقديم خدمات لائقة لضيوفنا ومن هنا تتألق زوايا السياحية التي هي الأولى في تقديم خدمات ووجهات لمحبي السفر والمغامرة

Best Experience

# 7Nights - 8Days
Toubkal Mount Adventure
  • Morocco
  • Start 01.07.2024
  • End 08.07.2024
  • 5,272 SAR
Book Now
# Day Use Package
Taif Hiking
  • Taif
  • Start 31.05.2024
  • 1,202 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Taif Adventure
  • Taif
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 4,045 SAR
Book Now
# Day Use Package
Experience Hot Balloon AlUla
  • AlUla
  • Start 31.05.2024
  • 2,241 SAR
Book Now
# 5Nights - 6Days
Azerbaijan Adventure
  • Azerbaijan
  • Start 17.06.2024
  • End 22.05.2024
  • 1,466 SAR
Book Now
# Day Use Package
Discover Al Laith Island
  • Al Laith
  • Start 31.05.2024
  • 1,060 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Explore Al Baha
  • Al Baha
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 6,877 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Discover Abha
  • Abha
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 7,075 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Six Senses Resort
  • Red Sea
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 13,365 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Explore Riyadh
  • Riyadh
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 9,388 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Experience Jeddah
  • Jeddah
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 7,922 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Dune St. Regis Resort
  • Red Sea
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 21,909 SAR
Book Now
# 2Nights - 3Days
Coral St. Regis Resort
  • Red Sea
  • Start 30.05.2024
  • End 01.06.2024
  • 24,909 SAR
Book Now

Blogs of Zawaya

More Blogs
#
  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.17
  • 06:15 PM
Abha Discovering Your Senses

At an altitude of 2,200 m between the peaks of the Sarawat Mountains, Abha is ideally located in the southwestern region of Saudi Arabia. Its exceptional location allows you to embrace the clouds and wonder around its mountaintops. While consumed with astonishment and amusement, you will feel like time traveling hundreds of years back in time as you stumble upon castles and palaces built from the elements taken from their unspoiled environment Making your way through the fog, you will easily find its plains and cliffs and rich diversity even in summertime. You will get a chance to learn closely about the artistic community, and how, hundreds of years ago, women extracted bright colors from trees and stones to redecorate the spaces and embellish their houses with, a type of abstract art, traditional Qatt Al Aseeri, which is now recognized as a global symbol that expresses man and place In Abha, you can enjoy listening to old tales, as you wander around ancient houses that date back to hundreds of years ago. Their owners have turned these into museums and made them available for the world to experience. During your tour, you can have a taste of the past through the diverse selection of traditional dishes offered by museum owners as a rich sensory experience to top your visit. Make...

Read More

Stretching more than 200km along the tip of Saudi’s Red Sea coast, Jazan has all the prerequisites for a memorable holiday. From December through March, the weather is drier and more moderate, making winter an excellent time to explore this small province’s wealth of culture and nature. Discover Jazan’s diverse...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.11
  • 04:14 PM

There are few places in the world where you can still feel like a true explorer charting the unknown. In many historic destinations, the illusion of discovery is promptly shattered by a jungle of selfie sticks. But in AlUla, which is home to Saudi Arabia’s first UNESCO World Heritage Site,...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.07.05
  • 09:38 PM

Al Baha Province in the south of the Kingdom is distinguished by its captivating nature, moderate weather during summer days, rainy winters, and stunning forests such as Raghadan Forest, adorned with flowers, where fog embraces the summits of green mountains. In its highlands, the remnants of its history are still...

  • Zawaya Tourist
  • 2023.06.25
  • 05:23 PM

Create your own adventure

Fill in the information below and we'll put together the perfect itinerary for yourself and your group. Our Zawaya tour providers will be in touch with you shortly via email & whatsapp so you can customize your experience.